new banner

Stirling Sports Northlands Store

Shop 41
Northlands Mall
55 Main North Road
Northcote
Christchurch
Ph: 03 352 2122
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday9:00 - 6:00
Thursday9:00 - 9:00
Friday9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 6:00
Sunday10:00 - 6:00

Stirling Sports Northlands Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Outdoor Oasis
    Outdoor Oasis
    Tue 3 Oct 2017 - Wed 28 Feb 2018

  • Spring Summer Range Catalogue
    Spring Summer Range Catalogue
    Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Sat 31 Mar 2018

  • Healthy New Year
    Healthy New Year
    Wed 3 Jan 2018 - Sun 28 Jan 2018

  • Summer Savings
    Summer Savings
    Tue 23 Jan 2018 - Wed 31 Jan 2018

  • New Year. New Gear.
    New Year. New Gear.
    Thu 18 Jan 2018 - Wed 31 Jan 2018

  • Massive January Sale
    Massive January Sale
    Tue 2 Jan 2018 - Sun 4 Feb 2018