new banner

Stirling Sports Northlands Store

Shop 41
Northlands Mall
55 Main North Road
Northcote
Christchurch
Ph: 03 352 2122
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday9:00 - 6:00
Thursday9:00 - 9:00
Friday9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 6:00
Sunday10:00 - 6:00

Stirling Sports Northlands Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Ready, Set Spring
    Ready, Set Spring
    Offer valid Mon 8 Oct 2018 - Sun 4 Nov 2018

  • Long Weekend?
    Long Weekend?
    Offer valid Mon 15 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018

  • 2018 - 2019 Outdoor Collection
    2018 - 2019 Outdoor Collection
    Offer valid Fri 14 Sep 2018 - Thu 28 Feb 2019

  • Low Prices Inspire Everyday Looks
    Low Prices Inspire Everyday Looks
    Offer valid Thu 11 Oct 2018 - Wed 31 Oct 2018

  • DIY Home Entertainment
    DIY Home Entertainment
    Offer valid Mon 24 Sep 2018 - Tue 23 Oct 2018

  • Jewellery & Watch Clearance Sale
    Jewellery & Watch Clearance Sale
    Offer valid Mon 8 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018