Whitcoulls Catalogues

  • Your One Stop Gift Shop
    Your One Stop Gift Shop
    Offer valid Tue 27 Oct 2020 - Sun 22 Nov 2020

Showing 0-12 of 244 products for Whitcoulls
The-Stranger on sale

The Stranger

Simon Conway. A terrorist bomb maker is broken out of a Syrian prison, whi... 6540537
$34.99
We-Are-All-The-Same-In-The-Dark on sale

We Are All The Same In The Dark

Julia Heaberlin. A small West Texas town is obsessed with the disappearanc... 6571796
$34.99
State-Highway-One on sale

State Highway One

Sam Coley. Alex returns to New Zealand after the sudden death of his paren... 6548553
$29.99
Kill-the-King on sale

Kill the King

Sandrone Dazieri. Italian ex-cop Colomba Casselli and Dante Torre, who was ... 6546932
$29.99
All-Our-Shimmering-Skies on sale

All Our Shimmering Skies

Trent Dalton. Molly Hook is a grave digger’s daughter. Motherless, she be... 6548646
$29.99
The-Pull-of-the-Stars on sale

The Pull of the Stars

Emma Donoghue. Set over three days in a Dublin hospital in the middle of th... 6554890
$34.99
This-Tender-Land on sale

This Tender Land

William Kent Krueger. Two brothers are the only white students at the bruta... 6563432
$34.99
Betty on sale

Betty

Tiffany McDaniel. Betty is the daughter of a Cherokee father and a white mo... 6560884
$34.99
Honeybee on sale

Honeybee

Craig Silvey. A teenager and an old man meet one night on a bridge from whi... 6571703
$34.99
The-End-of-the-Day on sale

The End of the Day

Bill Clegg. A beautifully worked story about several people with profound c... 6548619
$34.99
The-Other-Bennet-Sister on sale

The Other Bennet Sister

Janice Hadlow. Fans of Pride & Prejudice will love this book devoted t... 6519706
$34.99
Searching-for-Charlie on sale

Searching for Charlie

Tom Scott. Charles Upham is a bona fide Kiwi hero – twice awarded the Vi... 6555345
$49.99