new banner

Stirling Sports Ashburton Store

173 West Street
Ashburton
Ph: 03 308 2309
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Stirling Sports Ashburton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Summer Furniture Clearance
    Summer Furniture Clearance
    Thu 23 Feb 2017 - Sun 5 Mar 2017

  • You'll Find New Bargains Every Time
    You'll Find New Bargains Every Time
    Tue 14 Feb 2017 - Mon 27 Feb 2017

  • Love It Take it Home Today
    Love It Take it Home Today
    Mon 20 Feb 2017 - Sun 12 Mar 2017

  • February's Big Sale
    February's Big Sale
    Wed 8 Feb 2017 - Mon 27 Feb 2017

  • Fresh Deals for Every Home
    Fresh Deals for Every Home
    Sat 18 Feb 2017 - Sun 26 Feb 2017

  • Power Your Projects
    Power Your Projects
    Fri 24 Feb 2017 - Thu 23 Mar 2017