new banner

Fiction Books on sale in Auckland

Kill-the-Father on sale

Kill the Father

Sandrone Dazieri. A murder and apparent child abduction near Rome lead to a fairly standard police investigation - but the cops reckon without the skills and instincts of Deputy Captain Colomba Caselli, who suffered PTSD in the line of duty; an... 6205605
$34.99
Marshalls-Law on sale

Marshall’s Law

Ben Sanders. Sequel to last year’s brilliant American Blood, this is more in the story of Marshall Grade - the ex NYC cop in witness protection, who just can’t keep out of trouble. His enemies are out to get him - and are his friends really... 6195482
$29.99
The-Crow-Girl on sale

The Crow Girl

Erik Axl Sund. This is the story of two women who find themselves caught up in a web of murder, intrigue, depredation, and terrible exploitation. That age-old question – what makes a monster? – is front and centre in this book, as it ventur... 6118767
$34.99
The-Atomic-Weight-of-Love on sale

The Atomic Weight of Love

Elizabeth J. Church. In 1941 a brilliant young ornithologist, Meridian, is swept off her feet by one of her Professors, who’s then sent to Los Alamos to work on a top secret project. She joins him there, because, of course, his work is much mo... 6172125
$34.99
Good-Me-Bad-Me on sale

Good Me, Bad Me

Ali Land Annie’s mother is a serial killer. As her trial looms, the secrets of her past won’t let Annie sleep, even with a new foster family and name. A fresh start? Or is she, after all, her mother’s daughter? 6205524
$29.99
The-Book-of-Mirrors on sale

The Book of Mirrors

E. O. Chirovici When a big-shot literary agent receives an unfinished manuscript he is intrigued. The author writes of his time at Princeton and his relationship with a famous Professor who was brutally murdered. Some memories are best kept bur... 6205533
$36.99
The-Last-Act-of-Hattie-Hoffman on sale

The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman

Mindy Mejia. Seventeen-year-old Hattie Hoffman’s found stabbed to death on the opening night of her school play. But the investigation yields more secrets than answers: it turns out Hattie played as many parts offstage as on. 6205548
$34.99
Wild-Lavendar on sale

Wild Lavendar

Belinda Alexandra. Great for summer reading and at a hot price these books are perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Lesley Pearse. 5608695
$14.99
The-Liberation on sale

The Liberation

Kate Furnivall. In 1945 Italy’s population fights to survive the devastation of WW2. Caterina Lombardi is forced to go to extreme lengths to protect her own life. A powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war. 6205527
$34.99
The-Mistress on sale

The Mistress

Danielle Steel. Natasha Leonova’s beauty saved her life. Discovered on a freezing Moscow street by a Russian billionaire, she has lived a life of luxury. But when she meets Theo, a brilliant artist, two dangerous obsessions begin. 6205536
$29.99
Night-School on sale

Night School

Lee Child. Jack Reacher #21! It’s 1996, Jack Reacher is still in the army, and has been sent back to school. An FBI agent and a CIA analyst are also there, and they are all wondering why. 6186912
$29.99
Tom-Clancys-True-Faith-Allegiance on sale

Tom Clancy’s True Faith & Allegiance

Mark Greaney. After years of facing international threats, President Jack Ryan learns that the greatest dangers always come from within. 6190421
$34.99

Retailers

  • Whitcoulls

Price range

$   to  $