new banner

Stirling Sports Ashburton Store

173 West Street
Ashburton
Ph: 03 308 2309
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:30 - 12:30
SundayClosed

Stirling Sports Ashburton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • 2nd & 3rds Clearance Sale
    2nd & 3rds Clearance Sale
    Sat 19 Aug 2017 - Tue 22 Aug 2017

  • Max Deals
    Max Deals
    Sat 29 Jul 2017 - Fri 25 Aug 2017

  • Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Wed 29 Mar 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

  • End of Season Sale
    End of Season Sale
    Mon 14 Aug 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017

  • 4 Day Super Sale
    4 Day Super Sale
    Thu 17 Aug 2017 - Sun 20 Aug 2017

  • Beauty Collection Never Looked So Good
    Beauty Collection Never Looked So Good
    Wed 9 Aug 2017 - Sun 3 Sep 2017