new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Spring Collection
    Spring Collection
    Thu 15 Sep 2016 - Sat 15 Oct 2016

  • One Stop Fun Shop
    One Stop Fun Shop
    Mon 19 Sep 2016 - Sun 9 Oct 2016

  • Beauty Collection
    Beauty Collection
    Wed 7 Sep 2016 - Wed 28 Sep 2016

  • Farmers Exclusive Club Deals On Now
    Farmers Exclusive Club Deals On Now
    Thu 22 Sep 2016 - Mon 26 Sep 2016

  • Huge Toy Sale
    Huge Toy Sale
    Thu 15 Sep 2016 - Mon 10 Oct 2016

  • Spring clearance
    Spring clearance
    Wed 31 Aug 2016 - Thu 29 Sep 2016