new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Watch Sale
    Watch Sale
    Mon 10 Jul 2017 - Sun 30 Jul 2017

  • Buy One Get One Half Price Gold & Silver Jewellery
    Buy One Get One Half Price Gold & Silver Jewellery
    Fri 28 Jul 2017 - Sun 13 Aug 2017

  • VIP Paper Craft
    VIP Paper Craft
    Wed 19 Jul 2017 - Sun 30 Jul 2017

  • Farmers July Beauty Collection
    Farmers July Beauty Collection
    Thu 6 Jul 2017 - Wed 2 Aug 2017

  • Hot Winter Deals
    Hot Winter Deals
    Thu 20 Jul 2017 - Sun 30 Jul 2017

  • July Catalogue
    July Catalogue
    Mon 3 Jul 2017 - Mon 31 Jul 2017