new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Sweet Summer Deals
    Sweet Summer Deals
    Sat 17 Feb 2018 - Sun 25 Feb 2018

  • Smart Power
    Smart Power
    Wed 24 Jan 2018 - Fri 23 Feb 2018

  • Final Summer Clearance
    Final Summer Clearance
    Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Sun 11 Mar 2018

  • February Frenzy
    February Frenzy
    Wed 14 Feb 2018 - Sun 4 Mar 2018

  • Spring Summer Range Catalogue
    Spring Summer Range Catalogue
    Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Sat 31 Mar 2018

  • WOW! Sale
    WOW! Sale
    Wed 7 Feb 2018 - Sun 4 Mar 2018