new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Daily Deals
    Daily Deals
    Wed 22 Mar 2017 - Mon 27 Mar 2017

  • Wow Your Guests and Your Wallet
    Wow Your Guests and Your Wallet
    Sat 25 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017

  • The Beauty Collection
    The Beauty Collection
    Tue 21 Mar 2017 - Tue 18 Apr 2017

  • Annual Sale
    Annual Sale
    Mon 13 Mar 2017 - Sun 16 Apr 2017

  • Update Your Home For Less!
    Update Your Home For Less!
    Thu 23 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017

  • We Hunt, You Save!
    We Hunt, You Save!
    Tue 14 Mar 2017 - Mon 3 Apr 2017