new banner

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store

35 Victoria Street
Victoria
Rotorua
North Island 3010
Ph: (07) 343 9800
Fax: (07) 343 9899
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • The Beauty Collection
    The Beauty Collection
    Tue 21 Mar 2017 - Tue 18 Apr 2017

  • Expert Care & Advice
    Expert Care & Advice
    Mon 27 Mar 2017 - Sun 23 Apr 2017

  • Wow Your Guests and Your Wallet
    Wow Your Guests and Your Wallet
    Sat 25 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017

  • We Hunt, You Save!
    We Hunt, You Save!
    Tue 14 Mar 2017 - Mon 3 Apr 2017

  • 2017 Catalogue Out Now
    2017 Catalogue Out Now
    Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Sun 23 Apr 2017

  • Make It Your Best Nights Sleep
    Make It Your Best Nights Sleep
    Wed 22 Mar 2017 - Tue 28 Mar 2017