new banner

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store

35 Victoria Street
Victoria
Rotorua
North Island 3010
Ph: (07) 343 9800
Fax: (07) 343 9899
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Toy Sale - The Greatest Show Of Toys
    Toy Sale - The Greatest Show Of Toys
    Tue 7 Nov 2017 - Thu 30 Nov 2017

  • The Magic of Christmas
    The Magic of Christmas
    Mon 20 Nov 2017 - Sun 24 Dec 2017

  • Festive Savings
    Festive Savings
    Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017

  • 2 Day Blackout Sale
    2 Day Blackout Sale
    Thu 23 Nov 2017 - Fri 24 Nov 2017

  • Life November Health & Beauty Guide
    Life November Health & Beauty Guide
    Mon 6 Nov 2017 - Sun 3 Dec 2017

  • Your Beauty Summer 2017
    Your Beauty Summer 2017
    Mon 6 Nov 2017 - Sun 3 Dec 2017