new banner

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store

35 Victoria Street
Victoria
Rotorua
North Island 3010
Ph: (07) 343 9800
Fax: (07) 343 9899
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Helping Kiwi Families Stay Healthy
    Helping Kiwi Families Stay Healthy
    Mon 18 Jul 2016 - Sun 14 Aug 2016

  • Weekend Sale
    Weekend Sale
    Sat 30 Jul 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Running Bare Autumn 2016
    Running Bare Autumn 2016
    Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Spend & Save
    Spend & Save
    Thu 7 Jul 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Biggest Ever Winter Sale
    Biggest Ever Winter Sale
    Tue 19 Jul 2016 - Mon 1 Aug 2016

  • Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Tue 8 Mar 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016