new banner

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store

35 Victoria Street
Victoria
Rotorua
North Island 3010
Ph: (07) 343 9800
Fax: (07) 343 9899
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Welcome Value Into Your Home
    Welcome Value Into Your Home
    Sat 24 Sep 2016 - Sun 2 Oct 2016

  • Beautiful Ways to Say I Love You
    Beautiful Ways to Say I Love You
    Mon 19 Sep 2016 - Sun 16 Oct 2016

  • New Season New Style
    New Season New Style
    Mon 29 Aug 2016 - Sun 25 Sep 2016

  • Spring Into Good Health
    Spring Into Good Health
    Mon 12 Sep 2016 - Sun 9 Oct 2016

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 14 Sep 2016 - Sun 25 Sep 2016

  • Huge Toy Sale
    Huge Toy Sale
    Thu 15 Sep 2016 - Mon 10 Oct 2016