new banner

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store

35 Victoria Street
Victoria
Rotorua
North Island 3010
Ph: (07) 343 9800
Fax: (07) 343 9899
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • LG For Less
    LG For Less
    Fri 26 Aug 2016 - Tue 30 Aug 2016

  • Sunday 4th is Dad's Day
    Sunday 4th is Dad's Day
    Sat 27 Aug 2016 - Sun 4 Sep 2016

  • August Stock Liquidation Sale
    August Stock Liquidation Sale
    Tue 23 Aug 2016 - Mon 29 Aug 2016

  • Stock Liquidation Sale
    Stock Liquidation Sale
    Wed 10 Aug 2016 - Mon 29 Aug 2016

  • VIP Party
    VIP Party
    Thu 18 Aug 2016 - Tue 6 Sep 2016

  • 25% off Sale
    25% off Sale
    Sat 27 Aug 2016 - Sun 28 Aug 2016