new banner

Beds R Us Gisborne Store

415 Gladstone Rd
Gisborne
Ph: 06 868 4651
Opening Hours
Monday8:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday8:30am-5:00pm
Wednesday8:30am-5:00pm
Thursday8:30am-5:00pm
Friday8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday9:30am-1:30pm

Beds R Us Gisborne Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Massive March Sale
    Massive March Sale
    Wed 8 Mar 2017 - Mon 27 Mar 2017

  • The Ultimate Diamond Sale
    The Ultimate Diamond Sale
    Mon 13 Mar 2017 - Sun 9 Apr 2017

  • Must Haves You'll Love to Live In
    Must Haves You'll Love to Live In
    Thu 9 Mar 2017 - Wed 29 Mar 2017

  • Make It Your Best Nights Sleep
    Make It Your Best Nights Sleep
    Wed 22 Mar 2017 - Tue 28 Mar 2017

  • Easter Road Trip
    Easter Road Trip
    Thu 23 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017

  • Panasonic Sale On Now
    Panasonic Sale On Now
    Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Tue 28 Mar 2017

Beds R Us Gisborne Stores