new banner

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store

526 Pollen Street,
Thames
Ph: 0800 44 44 88
Fax: 03 474 7491
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Gear Up for Spring
    Gear Up for Spring
    Sun 1 Oct 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

  • Feel Good Deals
    Feel Good Deals
    Mon 9 Oct 2017 - Sun 5 Nov 2017

  • Get Set Up For Summer
    Get Set Up For Summer
    Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017

  • Outdoor Oasis
    Outdoor Oasis
    Tue 3 Oct 2017 - Wed 28 Feb 2018

  • New Season Collection
    New Season Collection
    Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Fri 3 Nov 2017

  • Life October Health & Beauty Guide
    Life October Health & Beauty Guide
    Wed 4 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017