new banner

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store

526 Pollen Street,
Thames
Ph: 03 474 7490
Fax: 03 474 7491
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Super Hot Savings
    Super Hot Savings
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Tue 7 Feb 2017

  • Back to School
    Back to School
    Mon 9 Jan 2017 - Mon 6 Feb 2017

  • Road Trip Ready Deals
    Road Trip Ready Deals
    Thu 19 Jan 2017 - Mon 30 Jan 2017

  • Back To School
    Back To School
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Tue 7 Feb 2017

  • Say it with Diamonds
    Say it with Diamonds
    Mon 23 Jan 2017 - Sun 19 Feb 2017

  • Best Buys
    Best Buys
    Thu 17 Nov 2016 - Thu 30 Mar 2017