new banner

Harvey Norman Whangarei Store

5 Gumdigger Place
Raumanga
Whangarei
North Island 0110
Ph: (09) 470 0300
Fax: (09) 470 0399
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Christmas Countdown
    Christmas Countdown
    Thu 23 Nov 2017 - Wed 29 Nov 2017

  • Celebrate the Season
    Celebrate the Season
    Mon 20 Nov 2017 - Sun 24 Dec 2017

  • Decorate Like Everyone's Watching
    Decorate Like Everyone's Watching
    Thu 16 Nov 2017 - Wed 29 Nov 2017

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 15 Nov 2017 - Sun 3 Dec 2017

  • Win Back Your Bucks
    Win Back Your Bucks
    Sat 18 Nov 2017 - Thu 30 Nov 2017

  • The Season to Entertain
    The Season to Entertain
    Mon 30 Oct 2017 - Sun 26 Nov 2017

Harvey Norman Northland Stores