new banner

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store

245 Tay Street
Turnbull Thomson Park
Invercargill
South Island 9810
Ph: (03) 219 9100
Fax: (03) 219 9199
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • End of Season Sale
    End of Season Sale
    Mon 14 Aug 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017

  • Life July Health & Beauty Guide
    Life July Health & Beauty Guide
    Mon 24 Jul 2017 - Sun 27 Aug 2017

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Thu 17 Aug 2017 - Tue 5 Sep 2017

  • Home Deals: Fresh Picks, New Styles
    Home Deals: Fresh Picks, New Styles
    Fri 11 Aug 2017 - Wed 23 Aug 2017

  • 4 Day Super Sale
    4 Day Super Sale
    Thu 17 Aug 2017 - Sun 20 Aug 2017

  • Max Deals
    Max Deals
    Sat 29 Jul 2017 - Fri 25 Aug 2017

Harvey Norman Southland Stores