new banner

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store

245 Tay Street
Turnbull Thomson Park
Invercargill
South Island 9810
Ph: (03) 219 9100
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Stock Take Sale
    Stock Take Sale
    Wed 23 May 2018 - Sun 3 Jun 2018

  • Floors For Living Sale
    Floors For Living Sale
    Sun 15 Apr 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018

  • The Really Big Sale
    The Really Big Sale
    Wed 9 May 2018 - Sun 27 May 2018

  • VIP Yarn
    VIP Yarn
    Wed 9 May 2018 - Sun 27 May 2018

  • Mid Year Sale
    Mid Year Sale
    Thu 24 May 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018

  • Countdown Pharmacy
    Countdown Pharmacy
    Mon 21 May 2018 - Sun 17 Jun 2018

Harvey Norman Southland Stores