new banner

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store

245 Tay Street
Turnbull Thomson Park
Invercargill
South Island 9810
Ph: (03) 219 9100
Fax: (03) 219 9199
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Back to School
    Back to School
    Mon 9 Jan 2017 - Mon 6 Feb 2017

  • New Homeware for your New Year
    New Homeware for your New Year
    Sat 21 Jan 2017 - Sun 29 Jan 2017

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Tue 7 Feb 2017

  • Smart Tech For Auto & Outdoors
    Smart Tech For Auto & Outdoors
    Mon 26 Dec 2016 - Mon 23 Jan 2017

  • Road Trip Ready Deals
    Road Trip Ready Deals
    Thu 19 Jan 2017 - Mon 30 Jan 2017

  • Biggest Ever Bed Sale
    Biggest Ever Bed Sale
    Mon 2 Jan 2017 - Tue 31 Jan 2017

Harvey Norman Southland Stores