new banner

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store

245 Tay Street
Turnbull Thomson Park
Invercargill
South Island 9810
Ph: (03) 219 9100
Fax: (03) 219 9199
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Whitcoulls Recommends - Kids
    Whitcoulls Recommends - Kids
    Mon 25 Jul 2016 - Sun 21 Aug 2016

  • Your Health and Beauty Guide August 2016
    Your Health and Beauty Guide August 2016
    Mon 18 Jul 2016 - Sun 14 Aug 2016

  • 30% to 50% off Diamond Jewellery
    30% to 50% off Diamond Jewellery
    Mon 18 Jul 2016 - Sun 7 Aug 2016

  • Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Tue 8 Mar 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016

  • Biggest Ever Winter Sale
    Biggest Ever Winter Sale
    Tue 19 Jul 2016 - Mon 1 Aug 2016

  • Hot Winter Deals
    Hot Winter Deals
    Thu 21 Jul 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

Smiths City NutriBullet

Harvey Norman Southland Stores