new banner

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store

Corner Maclaggan Street & Rattray St
Dunedin
South Island 9016
Ph: (03) 471 6510
Fax: (03) 471 6599
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Wed 29 Mar 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

  • Get It Now Sale
    Get It Now Sale
    Fri 21 Apr 2017 - Thu 27 Apr 2017

  • Treat Yourself, Treat the Kids
    Treat Yourself, Treat the Kids
    Mon 10 Apr 2017 - Sun 30 Apr 2017

  • Winter Wellness
    Winter Wellness
    Mon 24 Apr 2017 - Sun 21 May 2017

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 19 Apr 2017 - Sun 7 May 2017

  • 40% off Diamond and Gemstone Jewellery
    40% off Diamond and Gemstone Jewellery
    Tue 11 Apr 2017 - Tue 25 Apr 2017

Harvey Norman Otago Stores