new banner

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store

Corner Maclaggan Street & Rattray St
Dunedin
South Island 9016
Ph: (03) 471 6510
Fax: (03) 471 6599
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Road Trip Ready Deals
    Road Trip Ready Deals
    Thu 19 Jan 2017 - Mon 30 Jan 2017

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Tue 7 Feb 2017

  • Summer Favourites
    Summer Favourites
    Mon 9 Jan 2017 - Mon 6 Feb 2017

  • Back In The Swing
    Back In The Swing
    Thu 12 Jan 2017 - Wed 25 Jan 2017

  • Super Hot Savings
    Super Hot Savings
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Tue 7 Feb 2017

  • Gifts of Love
    Gifts of Love
    Mon 23 Jan 2017 - Tue 14 Feb 2017

Harvey Norman Otago Stores