new banner

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store

Corner Maclaggan Street & Rattray St
Dunedin
South Island 9016
Ph: (03) 471 6510
Fax: (03) 471 6599
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • New Balance Women
    New Balance Women
    Mon 4 Sep 2017 - Mon 1 Jan 2018

  • New Season Collection
    New Season Collection
    Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Fri 3 Nov 2017

  • BeYOUtiful Never Looked So Good
    BeYOUtiful Never Looked So Good
    Tue 3 Oct 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

  • Diamond & Gemstone Sale
    Diamond & Gemstone Sale
    Mon 16 Oct 2017 - Mon 23 Oct 2017

  • Spring / Summer Range Catalogue
    Spring / Summer Range Catalogue
    Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Sat 31 Mar 2018

  • Spotlight on Food & Beverage Production
    Spotlight on Food & Beverage Production
    Wed 13 Sep 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

Harvey Norman Otago Stores