new banner

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store

Corner Maclaggan Street & Rattray St
Dunedin
South Island 9016
Ph: (03) 471 6510
Fax: (03) 471 6599
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Spring Into Good Health
    Spring Into Good Health
    Mon 12 Sep 2016 - Sun 9 Oct 2016

  • New Season New Style
    New Season New Style
    Mon 29 Aug 2016 - Sun 25 Sep 2016

  • Farmers Exclusive Club Deals On Now
    Farmers Exclusive Club Deals On Now
    Thu 22 Sep 2016 - Mon 26 Sep 2016

  • Get Creative Floral Fling
    Get Creative Floral Fling
    Wed 14 Sep 2016 - Tue 27 Sep 2016

  • Huge Toy Sale
    Huge Toy Sale
    Thu 15 Sep 2016 - Mon 10 Oct 2016

  • Big Spring Sale
    Big Spring Sale
    Wed 7 Sep 2016 - Mon 26 Sep 2016

Harvey Norman Otago Stores