new banner

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store

Corner Maclaggan Street & Rattray St
Dunedin
South Island 9016
Ph: (03) 471 6510
Fax: (03) 471 6599
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Christmas Gift Guide Mailer
    Christmas Gift Guide Mailer
    Tue 1 Nov 2016 - Sun 25 Dec 2016

  • Christmas Kids Catalogue
    Christmas Kids Catalogue
    Mon 28 Nov 2016 - Sat 24 Dec 2016

  • Here Is The Gift List
    Here Is The Gift List
    Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016

  • Get in early and save this Christmas
    Get in early and save this Christmas
    Mon 31 Oct 2016 - Thu 15 Dec 2016

  • 2 Weeks Til Christmas
    2 Weeks Til Christmas
    Wed 7 Dec 2016 - Mon 12 Dec 2016

  • Irresistible Toys
    Irresistible Toys
    Thu 1 Dec 2016 - Wed 14 Dec 2016

Harvey Norman Otago Stores