new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 7:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Your Go-To for Study
    Your Go-To for Study
    Mon 17 Aug 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015

  • Living Style Summer
    Living Style Summer
    Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

  • Real Value Every Day
    Real Value Every Day
    Sat 22 Aug 2015 - Sun 6 Sep 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 2
    Home Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015

  • Girl's Best Friend Sale
    Girl's Best Friend Sale
    Mon 24 Aug 2015 - Sun 20 Sep 2015

  • Spectacular Spring Sale
    Spectacular Spring Sale
    Sat 29 Aug 2015 - Sun 13 Sep 2015

Noel Leeming Manawatu Stores