new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 7:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Colour Your Life
    Colour Your Life
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 - Mon 25 Aug 2014

  • Winter Savings
    Winter Savings
    Tue 5 Aug 2014 - Tue 9 Sep 2014

  • Whitcoulls Recommends
    Whitcoulls Recommends
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 - Sun 24 Aug 2014

  • Big Brands Huge Savings
    Big Brands Huge Savings
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 - Mon 25 Aug 2014

  • Elegance & Style
    Elegance & Style
    Mon 4 Aug 2014 - Sun 24 Aug 2014

  • Your Style Lingerie Collection
    Your Style Lingerie Collection
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 - Wed 17 Sep 2014

Noel Leeming Manawatu Stores