new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 7:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Furniture Collection
    Furniture Collection
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Mon 2 Mar 2015

  • Festive Luxe
    Festive Luxe
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014

  • October Promotion
    October Promotion
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014

  • Gift Ideas Specially Priced for Christmas
    Gift Ideas Specially Priced for Christmas
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014

  • Outlet
    Outlet
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014

  • Mid-Season Sale
    Mid-Season Sale
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014

Noel Leeming Manawatu Stores