new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 7:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Savings Bonanza
    Savings Bonanza
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 - Sun 15 Mar 2015

  • Club Rewards
    Club Rewards
    Tue 17 Feb 2015 - Tue 28 Apr 2015

  • Final Summer Sale
    Final Summer Sale
    Wed 11 Feb 2015 - Sun 8 Mar 2015

  • Yellow Sticker Clearance Sale
    Yellow Sticker Clearance Sale
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 - Sun 8 Mar 2015

  • The Brand Store Childrenswear
    The Brand Store Childrenswear
    Thu 26 Feb 2015 - Tue 24 Mar 2015

  • Furniture Collection
    Furniture Collection
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Mon 2 Mar 2015

Noel Leeming Manawatu Stores