new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 7:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Spice up your Kitchen
    Spice up your Kitchen
    Mon 11 May 2015 - Tue 2 Jun 2015

  • Home Winter Edition 2
    Home Winter Edition 2
    Wed 6 May 2015 - Wed 3 Jun 2015

  • Huge Clearance Sale
    Huge Clearance Sale
    Wed 20 May 2015 - Mon 1 Jun 2015

  • D.I.Y Workshop Sale
    D.I.Y Workshop Sale
    Thu 21 May 2015 - Mon 1 Jun 2015

  • Mega Sale
    Mega Sale
    Mon 11 May 2015 - Sun 7 Jun 2015

  • The Sleepyhead Dual Knockout Deal
    The Sleepyhead Dual Knockout Deal
    Mon 4 May 2015 - Thu 28 May 2015

Noel Leeming Manawatu Stores