new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Home Autumn
    Home Autumn
    Tue 2 Feb 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016

  • Big Thursday Sale
    Big Thursday Sale
    Thu 26 May 2016 - Thu 26 May 2016

  • Winter Collection 2016
    Winter Collection 2016
    Thu 31 Mar 2016 - Thu 30 Jun 2016

  • Flooring
    Flooring
    Wed 11 May 2016 - Mon 27 Jun 2016

  • Perfect Scents for Less
    Perfect Scents for Less
    Mon 9 May 2016 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 11 May 2016 - Sun 29 May 2016