new banner

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store

245 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 353 0114
Fax: 06 353 0116
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 7:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Palmerston North Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 22 Apr 2015 - Sun 10 May 2015

  • Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 - Tue 28 Apr 2015

  • Gifts for Mum
    Gifts for Mum
    Mon 20 Apr 2015 - Sun 10 May 2015

  • Home Winter Edition 1
    Home Winter Edition 1
    Thu 9 Apr 2015 - Fri 9 Oct 2015

  • Big Value on Big Brands
    Big Value on Big Brands
    Mon 20 Apr 2015 - Sun 3 May 2015

Noel Leeming Manawatu Stores