new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Heat Your Home
    Heat Your Home
    Wed 11 May 2016 - Sun 12 Jun 2016

  • Perfect Scents for Less
    Perfect Scents for Less
    Mon 9 May 2016 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

  • Puma Lookbook
    Puma Lookbook
    Fri 19 Feb 2016 - Tue 31 May 2016

  • Beauty Collection
    Beauty Collection
    Fri 20 May 2016 - Mon 13 Jun 2016

  • Flooring
    Flooring
    Wed 11 May 2016 - Mon 27 Jun 2016

  • Club Rewards
    Club Rewards
    Thu 21 Jan 2016 - Tue 21 Jun 2016