new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Celebrate & Save
    Celebrate & Save
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 - Tue 28 Oct 2014

  • Get Ready for Summer
    Get Ready for Summer
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Thu 30 Oct 2014

  • Spring Specials
    Spring Specials
    Mon 6 Oct 2014 - Mon 3 Nov 2014

  • Pre Christmas Sale
    Pre Christmas Sale
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014

  • 30-50% off Diamond Jewellery
    30-50% off Diamond Jewellery
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 - Mon 27 Oct 2014

  • Christmas 2014 Edition 1
    Christmas 2014 Edition 1
    Thu 9 Oct 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014