new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Mum's the Word
    Mum's the Word
    Fri 29 Apr 2016 - Mon 9 May 2016

  • Mother's Day Gift Guide
    Mother's Day Gift Guide
    Mon 18 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Beauty Collection
    Beauty Collection
    Wed 27 Apr 2016 - Tue 17 May 2016

  • Special Gifts for Mum
    Special Gifts for Mum
    Wed 20 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Winter Wellness
    Winter Wellness
    Fri 6 May 2016 - Sun 22 May 2016

  • Puma Lookbook
    Puma Lookbook
    Fri 19 Feb 2016 - Tue 31 May 2016