new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • BYOD
    BYOD
    Tue 1 Jul 2014 - Thu 31 Jul 2014

  • Big Bang Sale
    Big Bang Sale
    Wed 23 Jul 2014 - Sun 3 Aug 2014

  • Last Chance Winter Sale
    Last Chance Winter Sale
    Thu 17 Jul 2014 - Thu 14 Aug 2014

  • Clearance Sale
    Clearance Sale
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 - Sun 17 Aug 2014

  • Garage Deals
    Garage Deals
    Thu 17 Jul 2014 - Sun 27 Jul 2014

  • 50% off Watches & Silver Jewellery
    50% off Watches & Silver Jewellery
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 - Sun 3 Aug 2014