new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Celebrate with Great Deals
    Celebrate with Great Deals
    Mon 8 Jun 2015 - Sun 5 Jul 2015

  • Amazing Deals!
    Amazing Deals!
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Fri 10 Jul 2015

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • Spring Edition 1
    Spring Edition 1
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Wed 29 Jul 2015

  • Huge Family Savings
    Huge Family Savings
    Tue 30 Jun 2015 - Mon 20 Jul 2015

  • The Gold Rush
    The Gold Rush
    Mon 15 Jun 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015