new banner

Smiths City Timaru Store

5 Stafford Street
Timaru 7910
Ph: 03 687 9159
Fax: 03 684 3502
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

Smiths City Timaru Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Home Winter Edition 2
    Home Winter Edition 2
    Wed 6 May 2015 - Wed 3 Jun 2015

  • We're Always Great Value
    We're Always Great Value
    Sat 23 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 2
    Home Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015

  • Estelle Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Estelle Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 - Mon 15 Jun 2015

  • Winter Savings for the Family
    Winter Savings for the Family
    Tue 26 May 2015 - Mon 8 Jun 2015