new banner

Smiths City Rotorua Store

Te Ngae Shopping Centre
Te Ngae Road
Rotorua 3010
Ph: 07 345 7716
Fax: 07 345 7731
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday9:00 - 5:00
Thursday9:00 - 5:00
Friday9:00 - 5:00
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 3:00

Smiths City Rotorua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Beat the Price Rise!
    Beat the Price Rise!
    Mon 9 Mar 2015 - Sun 3 May 2015

  • Stella Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Stella Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 22 Apr 2015 - Sun 10 May 2015

  • Weekend Sale
    Weekend Sale
    Sat 25 Apr 2015 - Mon 27 Apr 2015

  • Big Brands Sale
    Big Brands Sale
    Wed 22 Apr 2015 - Tue 28 Apr 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 2
    Home Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015