new banner

Smiths City Rotorua Store

Te Ngae Shopping Centre
Te Ngae Road
Rotorua 3010
Ph: 07 345 7716
Fax: 07 345 7731
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday9:00 - 5:00
Thursday9:00 - 5:00
Friday9:00 - 5:00
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 3:00

Smiths City Rotorua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Celebrate with Great Deals
    Celebrate with Great Deals
    Mon 8 Jun 2015 - Sun 5 Jul 2015

  • Get The Look
    Get The Look
    Thu 7 May 2015 - Tue 30 Jun 2015

  • Living Style Summer
    Living Style Summer
    Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015

  • Big Brands Bigger Deals for Your Home
    Big Brands Bigger Deals for Your Home
    Tue 30 Jun 2015 - Wed 8 Jul 2015

  • Fun at Home
    Fun at Home
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015