new banner

Smiths City Northwood Store

Northwood Supa Centre
Corner of Main North Rd & Radcliffe St
Belfast
Christchurch 8051
Ph: 03 375 9999
Fax: 03 375 9998
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:00
Friday9:00 - 5.30
Saturday9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Smiths City Northwood Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Discover Our Exciting New Ranges
    Discover Our Exciting New Ranges
    Mon 3 Aug 2015 - Sun 6 Sep 2015

  • Summer Edition 1
    Summer Edition 1
    Tue 25 Aug 2015 - Tue 22 Sep 2015

  • Shop the Best of Spring
    Shop the Best of Spring
    Tue 25 Aug 2015 - Wed 16 Sep 2015

  • Bumper Deals
    Bumper Deals
    Thu 20 Aug 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015

  • Gold Sale
    Gold Sale
    Mon 10 Aug 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 2
    Home Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015