new banner

Smiths City Northwood Store

Northwood Supa Centre
Corner of Main North Rd & Radcliffe St
Belfast
Christchurch 8051
Ph: 03 375 9999
Fax: 03 375 9998
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:00
Friday9:00 - 5.30
Saturday9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Smiths City Northwood Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Winter Warmth
    Winter Warmth
    Sat 4 Jul 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015

  • Big Annual Winter Sale
    Big Annual Winter Sale
    Sat 20 Jun 2015 - Mon 6 Jul 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • Monster Toy Sale
    Monster Toy Sale
    Fri 26 Jun 2015 - Mon 20 Jul 2015

  • Warm Up Your Winter
    Warm Up Your Winter
    Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015

  • Amazing Deals!
    Amazing Deals!
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Fri 10 Jul 2015