new banner

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store

Te Awa at The Base
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Waikato
Ph: 07 850 6025
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 6:00
Thursday 9:00 - 9:00
Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday9:00 - 6:00

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • All Store Winter Warmers
    All Store Winter Warmers
    Thu 24 Jul 2014 - Mon 28 Jul 2014

  • Beauty Winter 2014 Collection
    Beauty Winter 2014 Collection
    Fri 11 Jul 2014 - Wed 30 Jul 2014

  • Clearance Sale
    Clearance Sale
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 - Sun 17 Aug 2014

  • Dazzling Diamond Sale
    Dazzling Diamond Sale
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 - Sun 10 Aug 2014

  • Last Chance Winter Sale
    Last Chance Winter Sale
    Thu 17 Jul 2014 - Thu 14 Aug 2014

  • Outlet
    Outlet
    Thu 24 Jul 2014 - Thu 21 Aug 2014