new banner

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store

Te Awa at The Base
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Waikato
Ph: 07 850 6025
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 6:00
Thursday 9:00 - 9:00
Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday9:00 - 6:00

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Endless Summer Savings
    Endless Summer Savings
    Mon 5 Jan 2015 - Sun 8 Feb 2015

  • Sizzling Summer Sale
    Sizzling Summer Sale
    Thu 18 Dec 2014 - Sun 8 Feb 2015

  • Mammoth Sale
    Mammoth Sale
    Wed 21 Jan 2015 - Sun 1 Feb 2015

  • Special Gifts at Special Prices
    Special Gifts at Special Prices
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 - Wed 4 Feb 2015

  • Back to School Deals
    Back to School Deals
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 - Sun 8 Feb 2015

  • Best of Summer 2015
    Best of Summer 2015
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 - Wed 11 Feb 2015