new banner

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store

Te Awa at The Base
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Waikato
Ph: 07 850 6025
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 6:00
Thursday 9:00 - 9:00
Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday9:00 - 6:00

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • 30-50% off Diamond Jewellery
    30-50% off Diamond Jewellery
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 - Mon 27 Oct 2014

  • October Beauty Collection
    October Beauty Collection
    Fri 3 Oct 2014 - Thu 30 Oct 2014

  • Holiday Edition 1
    Holiday Edition 1
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014

  • VIP Craft Sew Party
    VIP Craft Sew Party
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014

  • Men's Summer Style Guide
    Men's Summer Style Guide
    Thu 2 Oct 2014 - Thu 30 Oct 2014

  • Living Style
    Living Style
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Wed 31 Dec 2014