new banner

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store

Te Awa at The Base
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Waikato
Ph: 07 850 6025
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 6:00
Thursday 9:00 - 9:00
Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday9:00 - 6:00

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Tue 8 Mar 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016

  • We've Got Winter Covered
    We've Got Winter Covered
    Sat 28 May 2016 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

  • DIY Workshop Sale
    DIY Workshop Sale
    Thu 26 May 2016 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

  • Perfect Scents for Less
    Perfect Scents for Less
    Mon 9 May 2016 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

  • Big Annual Sale
    Big Annual Sale
    Mon 16 May 2016 - Mon 6 Jun 2016

  • Winter Collection 2016
    Winter Collection 2016
    Thu 31 Mar 2016 - Thu 30 Jun 2016