new banner

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store

Te Awa at The Base
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Waikato
Ph: 07 850 6025
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 6:00
Thursday 9:00 - 9:00
Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday9:00 - 6:00

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Living Style Autumn 2014
    Living Style Autumn 2014
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

  • Stocktake Sale
    Stocktake Sale
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Mon 27 Jul 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015

  • VIP Kids
    VIP Kids
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • Home Winter Edition 1
    Home Winter Edition 1
    Thu 9 Apr 2015 - Fri 9 Oct 2015