new banner

Stirling Sports Riccarton Store

Shop 43
Westfield Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 343 2799
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday9:00 - 6:00
Thursday9:00 - 9:00
Friday9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 6:00
Sunday10:00 - 6:00

Stirling Sports Riccarton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Connect The Dots Sale
    Connect The Dots Sale
    Offer valid Mon 3 Dec 2018 - Mon 24 Dec 2018

  • Your Last Minute Gift Shop!
    Your Last Minute Gift Shop!
    Offer valid Thu 13 Dec 2018 - Mon 24 Dec 2018

  • Gear Up Your Workshop
    Gear Up Your Workshop
    Offer valid Sat 1 Dec 2018 - Thu 31 Jan 2019

  • Christmas Sale
    Christmas Sale
    Offer valid Wed 5 Dec 2018 - Mon 24 Dec 2018

  • Gifts For The Tech At Heart
    Gifts For The Tech At Heart
    Offer valid Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Wed 26 Dec 2018

  • Summer Loving
    Summer Loving
    Offer valid Thu 22 Nov 2018 - Thu 31 Oct 2019