new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • New Season Collection
    New Season Collection
    Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Fri 3 Nov 2017

  • Spring Style
    Spring Style
    Sun 8 Oct 2017 - Sun 12 Nov 2017

  • BeYOUtiful Never Looked So Good
    BeYOUtiful Never Looked So Good
    Tue 3 Oct 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

  • Gear Up for Spring
    Gear Up for Spring
    Sun 1 Oct 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

  • Test, Measure & Make
    Test, Measure & Make
    Tue 24 Oct 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017

  • Lets Talk Tech
    Lets Talk Tech
    Wed 4 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017