new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • We Hunt, You Save!
    We Hunt, You Save!
    Tue 14 Mar 2017 - Mon 3 Apr 2017

  • Panasonic Sale On Now
    Panasonic Sale On Now
    Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Tue 28 Mar 2017

  • Massive March Sale
    Massive March Sale
    Wed 8 Mar 2017 - Mon 27 Mar 2017

  • 2017 Catalogue Out Now
    2017 Catalogue Out Now
    Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Sun 23 Apr 2017

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Thu 9 Mar 2017 - Sun 26 Mar 2017

  • Easter Road Trip
    Easter Road Trip
    Thu 23 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017