new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • New Balance Women
    New Balance Women
    Sat 4 Mar 2017 - Sun 30 Jul 2017

  • Winter Sale
    Winter Sale
    Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Mon 10 Jul 2017

  • Price Drops are Here to Stay
    Price Drops are Here to Stay
    Thu 15 Jun 2017 - Wed 28 Jun 2017

  • Relax & Unwind
    Relax & Unwind
    Tue 6 Jun 2017 - Sun 2 Jul 2017

  • Mid-Winter Mega Deals!
    Mid-Winter Mega Deals!
    Wed 21 Jun 2017 - Tue 27 Jun 2017

  • Life June Health & Beauty Guide
    Life June Health & Beauty Guide
    Tue 6 Jun 2017 - Sun 9 Jul 2017