new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday9:00 - 5:00
Thursday9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • The Beauty Collection
    The Beauty Collection
    Tue 21 Mar 2017 - Tue 18 Apr 2017

  • Update Your Home For Less!
    Update Your Home For Less!
    Thu 23 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017

  • Best Buys
    Best Buys
    Thu 17 Nov 2016 - Thu 30 Mar 2017

  • Massive March Sale
    Massive March Sale
    Wed 8 Mar 2017 - Mon 27 Mar 2017

  • Panasonic Sale On Now
    Panasonic Sale On Now
    Fri 24 Mar 2017 - Tue 28 Mar 2017

  • Daily Deals
    Daily Deals
    Wed 22 Mar 2017 - Mon 27 Mar 2017