new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

The Mall, Upper Hutt
185 Main Street
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Gear Up at Fieldays
    Gear Up at Fieldays
    Fri 1 Jun 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018

  • Max Deals
    Max Deals
    Sat 26 May 2018 - Fri 29 Jun 2018

  • June Catalogue
    June Catalogue
    Thu 14 Jun 2018 - Sun 1 Jul 2018

  • 25% to 50% off Plain Gold Jewellery
    25% to 50% off Plain Gold Jewellery
    Mon 25 Jun 2018 - Sun 15 Jul 2018

  • 2018 Lighting Collection
    2018 Lighting Collection
    Mon 11 Jun 2018 - Mon 31 Dec 2018

  • Wine, Beer & Cider Specials
    Wine, Beer & Cider Specials
    Mon 25 Jun 2018 - Sun 8 Jul 2018