new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday9:00 - 5:00
Thursday9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Whitcoulls Recommends - Adults
    Whitcoulls Recommends - Adults
    Mon 25 Jul 2016 - Sun 21 Aug 2016

  • Clearout
    Clearout
    Thu 7 Jul 2016 - Wed 24 Aug 2016

  • Helping Kiwi Families Stay Healthy
    Helping Kiwi Families Stay Healthy
    Mon 18 Jul 2016 - Sun 14 Aug 2016

  • Weekend Sale
    Weekend Sale
    Sat 30 Jul 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Hot Winter Deals
    Hot Winter Deals
    Thu 21 Jul 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 20 Jul 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016