new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday9:00 - 5:00
Thursday9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Summer Collection 2016
    Summer Collection 2016
    Wed 28 Sep 2016 - Sat 31 Dec 2016

  • Crazy 4 Day Sale
    Crazy 4 Day Sale
    Thu 8 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016

  • Christmas Adults Catalogue
    Christmas Adults Catalogue
    Mon 28 Nov 2016 - Sat 24 Dec 2016

  • Christmas Sale
    Christmas Sale
    Wed 30 Nov 2016 - Sat 24 Dec 2016

  • Celebrate Christmas
    Celebrate Christmas
    Mon 21 Nov 2016 - Sun 25 Dec 2016

  • Festive Weekend Deals
    Festive Weekend Deals
    Fri 9 Dec 2016 - Mon 12 Dec 2016