new banner

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store

Te Awa at The Base
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Waikato
Ph: 07 850 6025
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 6:00
Thursday 9:00 - 9:00
Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday9:00 - 6:00

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • 30% to 50% off Diamond Jewellery
    30% to 50% off Diamond Jewellery
    Mon 18 Jul 2016 - Sun 7 Aug 2016

  • Super Shock Sale
    Super Shock Sale
    Wed 20 Jul 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Tue 8 Mar 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016

  • Bargains for the Whole Family
    Bargains for the Whole Family
    Tue 12 Jul 2016 - Mon 25 Jul 2016

  • Make Every Meal An Occasion
    Make Every Meal An Occasion
    Sat 16 Jul 2016 - Sun 24 Jul 2016

  • Toy Sale
    Toy Sale
    Fri 1 Jul 2016 - Mon 25 Jul 2016