new banner

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store

Te Awa at The Base
Te Rapa
Hamilton
Waikato
Ph: 07 853 0078
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 6:00
Tuesday9:00 - 6:00
Wednesday9:00 - 6:00
Thursday9:00 - 9:00
Friday 9:00 - 9:00
Saturday9:00 - 6:00
Sunday9:00 - 6:00

Kodak Express The Base Hamilton Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Massive January Sale
    Massive January Sale
    Tue 2 Jan 2018 - Sun 4 Feb 2018

  • Summer Savings
    Summer Savings
    Tue 23 Jan 2018 - Wed 31 Jan 2018

  • January Sale
    January Sale
    Mon 1 Jan 2018 - Tue 23 Jan 2018

  • Christmas Gift Guide
    Christmas Gift Guide
    Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Wed 31 Jan 2018

  • Summer Favourites
    Summer Favourites
    Tue 9 Jan 2018 - Tue 6 Feb 2018

  • Road Trip Ready Deals
    Road Trip Ready Deals
    Thu 18 Jan 2018 - Sun 28 Jan 2018