new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Your Gift List Sorted
    Your Gift List Sorted
    Tue 6 Dec 2016 - Mon 12 Dec 2016

  • Get Creative Make it Crafty
    Get Creative Make it Crafty
    Wed 7 Dec 2016 - Sat 24 Dec 2016

  • Christmas Gift Guide Mailer
    Christmas Gift Guide Mailer
    Tue 1 Nov 2016 - Sun 25 Dec 2016

  • Best of Christmas Mailer
    Best of Christmas Mailer
    Tue 1 Nov 2016 - Sat 31 Dec 2016

  • Christmas Kids Catalogue
    Christmas Kids Catalogue
    Mon 28 Nov 2016 - Sat 24 Dec 2016

  • Irresistible Toys
    Irresistible Toys
    Thu 1 Dec 2016 - Wed 14 Dec 2016