new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Christmas Home Sale
    Christmas Home Sale
    Wed 6 Dec 2017 - Sun 24 Dec 2017

  • Super Gift Guide
    Super Gift Guide
    Wed 22 Nov 2017 - Sat 23 Dec 2017

  • Last Minute Chirstmas Gift List
    Last Minute Chirstmas Gift List
    Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sun 24 Dec 2017

  • A Very Techy Xmas
    A Very Techy Xmas
    Wed 29 Nov 2017 - Tue 26 Dec 2017

  • Spring Summer Range Catalogue
    Spring Summer Range Catalogue
    Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Sat 31 Mar 2018

  • Fan Collection
    Fan Collection
    Mon 20 Nov 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017