new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Life June Health & Beauty Guide
    Life June Health & Beauty Guide
    Tue 6 Jun 2017 - Sun 9 Jul 2017

  • Top Looks, Top Styles, Top Deals
    Top Looks, Top Styles, Top Deals
    Mon 12 Jun 2017 - Sun 2 Jul 2017

  • Red Dot Home Sale
    Red Dot Home Sale
    Fri 16 Jun 2017 - Wed 28 Jun 2017

  • Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Wed 29 Mar 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

  • Winter Sale
    Winter Sale
    Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Mon 10 Jul 2017

  • Stocktake Sale
    Stocktake Sale
    Wed 24 May 2017 - Sun 9 Jul 2017