new banner

JK Kids Westgate Store

Shop 2, The Pavilion, Westgate Shopping Centre
Ph: 09 833 8960
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

JK Kids Westgate Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Best Buys
    Best Buys
    Thu 17 Nov 2016 - Thu 30 Mar 2017

  • Back to School
    Back to School
    Mon 9 Jan 2017 - Mon 6 Feb 2017

  • Its a New Day, A New Year with New Goals
    Its a New Day, A New Year with New Goals
    Wed 4 Jan 2017 - Sun 29 Jan 2017

  • Back To School Bargins
    Back To School Bargins
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Mon 30 Jan 2017

  • Smart Tech For Auto & Outdoors
    Smart Tech For Auto & Outdoors
    Mon 26 Dec 2016 - Mon 23 Jan 2017

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Tue 7 Feb 2017