new banner

Dick Smith Whangarei Store

Okara Shopping Centre
4 Port Rd
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 0687
Fax: 09 438 9635
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Gifts For One and All
    Gifts For One and All
    Thu 14 Dec 2017 - Sun 24 Dec 2017

  • Buy Now Pay Later
    Buy Now Pay Later
    Thu 30 Nov 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

  • Festive Savings
    Festive Savings
    Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017

  • Outdoor Oasis
    Outdoor Oasis
    Tue 3 Oct 2017 - Wed 28 Feb 2018

  • Spotlight on Food & Beverage Production
    Spotlight on Food & Beverage Production
    Wed 13 Sep 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

  • A Very Techy Xmas
    A Very Techy Xmas
    Wed 29 Nov 2017 - Tue 26 Dec 2017

Dick Smith Eletronics Northland Stores