new banner

Dick Smith Whangarei Store

Okara Shopping Centre
4 Port Rd
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 0687
Fax: 09 438 9635
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Celebrate Mother's Day
    Celebrate Mother's Day
    Mon 17 Apr 2017 - Sun 14 May 2017

  • Savings Never Looked So Good
    Savings Never Looked So Good
    Fri 28 Apr 2017 - Tue 2 May 2017

  • Autumn / Winter Collection
    Autumn / Winter Collection
    Fri 17 Mar 2017 - Thu 11 May 2017

  • Winter Wellness
    Winter Wellness
    Mon 24 Apr 2017 - Sun 21 May 2017

  • Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Wed 29 Mar 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

  • Perfect Gifts for Mum
    Perfect Gifts for Mum
    Mon 24 Apr 2017 - Sun 14 May 2017

Dick Smith Eletronics Northland Stores