new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Autumn / Winter Range Catalogue
    Wed 29 Mar 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017

  • Gear Up for Spring
    Gear Up for Spring
    Sun 1 Oct 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017

  • New Balance Women
    New Balance Women
    Mon 4 Sep 2017 - Mon 1 Jan 2018

  • New Season Collection
    New Season Collection
    Tue 12 Sep 2017 - Fri 3 Nov 2017

  • Lets Talk Tech
    Lets Talk Tech
    Wed 4 Oct 2017 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

  • VIP Christmas
    VIP Christmas
    Wed 11 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017