new banner

Beds R Us Tauranga Store

168 Devonport Rd
Tauranga
Ph: 07 579 9074
Fax: 07 579 9075
Opening Hours
Monday9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday9:00am-5:00pm
Friday9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays10:00am-3:00pm

Beds R Us Tauranga Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Make Your Look - The Intimate Collection
    Make Your Look - The Intimate Collection
    Tue 30 Aug 2016 - Mon 19 Sep 2016

  • New In For Spring
    New In For Spring
    Tue 30 Aug 2016 - Wed 14 Sep 2016

  • Spring Savings
    Spring Savings
    Mon 29 Aug 2016 - Sun 18 Sep 2016

  • Beauty Collection
    Beauty Collection
    Mon 15 Aug 2016 - Mon 5 Sep 2016

  • Father's Day Deals Dads Will Love
    Father's Day Deals Dads Will Love
    Sat 20 Aug 2016 - Sun 4 Sep 2016

  • Sunday 4th is Dad's Day
    Sunday 4th is Dad's Day
    Sat 27 Aug 2016 - Sun 4 Sep 2016