new banner

Beds R Us Tauranga Store

168 Devonport Rd
Tauranga
Ph: 07 579 9074
Fax: 07 579 9075
Opening Hours
Monday9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday9:00am-5:00pm
Friday9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays10:00am-3:00pm

Beds R Us Tauranga Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • August Sale
    August Sale
    Tue 1 Aug 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

  • IT, Comms & Tech
    IT, Comms & Tech
    Mon 24 Jul 2017 - Wed 23 Aug 2017

  • Inspired Living
    Inspired Living
    Thu 3 Aug 2017 - Wed 23 Aug 2017

  • New Look New Season
    New Look New Season
    Mon 14 Aug 2017 - Sun 24 Sep 2017

  • Max Deals
    Max Deals
    Sat 29 Jul 2017 - Fri 25 Aug 2017

  • End of Season Sale
    End of Season Sale
    Mon 14 Aug 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017