new banner

Beds R Us Tauranga Store

168 Devonport Rd
Tauranga
Ph: 07 579 9074
Fax: 07 579 9075
Opening Hours
Monday9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday9:00am-5:00pm
Friday9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays10:00am-3:00pm

Beds R Us Tauranga Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Must Haves You'll Love to Live In
    Must Haves You'll Love to Live In
    Thu 9 Mar 2017 - Wed 29 Mar 2017

  • Daily Deals
    Daily Deals
    Wed 22 Mar 2017 - Mon 27 Mar 2017

  • Annual Sale
    Annual Sale
    Mon 13 Mar 2017 - Sun 16 Apr 2017

  • Update Your Home For Less!
    Update Your Home For Less!
    Thu 23 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017

  • Make It Your Best Nights Sleep
    Make It Your Best Nights Sleep
    Wed 22 Mar 2017 - Tue 28 Mar 2017

  • The Ultimate Diamond Sale
    The Ultimate Diamond Sale
    Mon 13 Mar 2017 - Sun 9 Apr 2017