new banner

Beds R Us Tauranga Store

168 Devonport Rd
Tauranga
Ph: 07 579 9074
Fax: 07 579 9075
Opening Hours
Monday9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday9:00am-5:00pm
Friday9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays10:00am-3:00pm

Beds R Us Tauranga Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Say it with Diamonds
    Say it with Diamonds
    Mon 23 Jan 2017 - Sun 19 Feb 2017

  • Smart Tech For Auto & Outdoors
    Smart Tech For Auto & Outdoors
    Mon 26 Dec 2016 - Mon 23 Jan 2017

  • New Homeware for your New Year
    New Homeware for your New Year
    Sat 21 Jan 2017 - Sun 29 Jan 2017

  • Super Hot Savings
    Super Hot Savings
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Tue 7 Feb 2017

  • Back To School Bargins
    Back To School Bargins
    Wed 18 Jan 2017 - Mon 30 Jan 2017

  • Best Buys
    Best Buys
    Thu 17 Nov 2016 - Thu 30 Mar 2017