new banner

Beds R Us Tauranga Store

168 Devonport Rd
Tauranga
Ph: 07 579 9074
Fax: 07 579 9075
Opening Hours
Monday9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday9:00am-5:00pm
Friday9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays10:00am-3:00pm

Beds R Us Tauranga Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Max Organise
    Max Organise
    Sat 30 Sep 2017 - Fri 27 Oct 2017

  • Feel Good Deals
    Feel Good Deals
    Mon 9 Oct 2017 - Sun 5 Nov 2017

  • Beauty Collection Never Looked So Good
    Beauty Collection Never Looked So Good
    Mon 2 Oct 2017 - Wed 25 Oct 2017

  • End of Clearance Sale
    End of Clearance Sale
    Mon 16 Oct 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017

  • Get Set Up For Summer
    Get Set Up For Summer
    Sat 14 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017

  • Journey Home Rug Collection
    Journey Home Rug Collection
    Wed 23 Aug 2017 - Sun 31 Dec 2017