new banner

South City Christchurch Store

Cnr Bath & Colombo Streets
Ph: 03 366 6013
Opening Hours
Sunday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 8:00pm

South City Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Garage Deals
    Garage Deals
    Thu 17 Jul 2014 - Sun 27 Jul 2014

  • Dazzling Diamond Sale
    Dazzling Diamond Sale
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 - Sun 10 Aug 2014

  • Take a Fresh Look
    Take a Fresh Look
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 - Sun 3 Aug 2014

  • Gold, Silver, Diamond & Watches Clearout
    Gold, Silver, Diamond & Watches Clearout
    Tue 1 Jul 2014 - Wed 30 Jul 2014

  • Android Experience
    Android Experience
    Tue 22 Jul 2014 - Mon 4 Aug 2014

  • Home Clearance
    Home Clearance
    Thu 17 Jul 2014 - Thu 14 Aug 2014