new banner

South City Christchurch Store

Cnr Bath & Colombo Streets
Ph: 03 366 6013
Opening Hours
Sunday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 8:00pm

South City Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Christmas Gift Ideas
    Christmas Gift Ideas
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Dec 2014

  • Gift Ideas Specially Priced for Christmas
    Gift Ideas Specially Priced for Christmas
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014

  • Beauty November Collection
    Beauty November Collection
    Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Wed 3 Dec 2014

  • Full of Christmas Surprises
    Full of Christmas Surprises
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014

  • Holiday Sale
    Holiday Sale
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Dec 2014

  • Christmas Home Savings
    Christmas Home Savings
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Mon 1 Dec 2014