new banner

South City Christchurch Store

Cnr Bath & Colombo Streets
Ph: 03 366 6013
Opening Hours
Sunday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 8:00pm

South City Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Fresh Looks for Summer
    Fresh Looks for Summer
    Sat 25 Oct 2014 - Fri 31 Oct 2014

  • Festive Luxe
    Festive Luxe
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014

  • Lingerie
    Lingerie
    Fri 3 Oct 2014 - Wed 29 Oct 2014

  • Massive Labour Weekend Sale
    Massive Labour Weekend Sale
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 - Mon 27 Oct 2014

  • Modern Curve High Summer
    Modern Curve High Summer
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014

  • Grab a Tablet
    Grab a Tablet
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 - Sat 1 Nov 2014