new banner

South City Christchurch Store

Cnr Bath & Colombo Streets
Ph: 03 366 6013
Opening Hours
Sunday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 8:00pm

South City Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Modern Curve
    Modern Curve
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 - Thu 23 Oct 2014

  • World of Fashion
    World of Fashion
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 - Thu 23 Oct 2014

  • Summer Edition 3
    Summer Edition 3
    Thu 2 Oct 2014 - Thu 30 Oct 2014

  • Spring Specials
    Spring Specials
    Mon 6 Oct 2014 - Mon 3 Nov 2014

  • Lingerie
    Lingerie
    Fri 3 Oct 2014 - Wed 29 Oct 2014

  • Spring Super Savings
    Spring Super Savings
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014