new banner

South City Christchurch Store

Cnr Bath & Colombo Streets
Ph: 03 366 6013
Opening Hours
Sunday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Monday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 8:00pm

South City Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • New Kitchen Essentials
    New Kitchen Essentials
    Mon 1 Sep 2014 - Sun 21 Sep 2014

  • Dad of the Year Specials
    Dad of the Year Specials
    Thu 28 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

  • Top Deals
    Top Deals
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 - Sun 14 Sep 2014

  • Everything in Men's Grooming
    Everything in Men's Grooming
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

  • Your Style Lingerie Collection
    Your Style Lingerie Collection
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 - Wed 17 Sep 2014

  • Your One Stop Gift Shop
    Your One Stop Gift Shop
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014