new banner

Smiths City Invercargill Store

100 Leven Street
Invercargill 9810
Ph: 03 211 0010
Fax: 03 218 2652
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 5:00
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Smiths City Invercargill Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • The Brand Store Sale
    The Brand Store Sale
    Wed 17 Jun 2015 - Wed 15 Jul 2015

  • Get New Zealand Writing
    Get New Zealand Writing
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Fri 10 Jul 2015

  • Spring Edition 1
    Spring Edition 1
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Wed 29 Jul 2015

  • Warm Up Your Winter
    Warm Up Your Winter
    Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015

  • Big Annual Winter Sale
    Big Annual Winter Sale
    Sat 20 Jun 2015 - Mon 6 Jul 2015

  • Celebrate with Great Deals
    Celebrate with Great Deals
    Mon 8 Jun 2015 - Sun 5 Jul 2015

Smiths City Southland Stores