new banner

Smiths City Invercargill Store

100 Leven Street
Invercargill 9810
Ph: 03 211 0010
Fax: 03 218 2652
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 5:00
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Smiths City Invercargill Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Stella Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Stella Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 - Mon 15 Jun 2015

  • Big Blue Sale
    Big Blue Sale
    Mon 18 May 2015 - Mon 1 Jun 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 13 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • We're Always Great Value
    We're Always Great Value
    Sat 23 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • Your Beauty Collection
    Your Beauty Collection
    Fri 22 May 2015 - Wed 17 Jun 2015

  • D.I.Y Workshop Sale
    D.I.Y Workshop Sale
    Thu 21 May 2015 - Mon 1 Jun 2015

Smiths City Southland Stores