new banner

Smiths City Oamaru Store

28 Eden Street
Oamaru 9400
Ph: 03 433 1000
Fax: 03 433 1003
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

Smiths City Oamaru Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Big Blue Sale
    Big Blue Sale
    Mon 18 May 2015 - Mon 1 Jun 2015

  • VIP Yarn
    VIP Yarn
    Wed 13 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • We're Always Great Value
    We're Always Great Value
    Sat 23 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • Modern Curve Winter Edition 2
    Modern Curve Winter Edition 2
    Wed 13 May 2015 - Wed 10 Jun 2015

  • 30 to 50% off Diamond & Jemstone Jewellery
    30 to 50% off Diamond & Jemstone Jewellery
    Mon 25 May 2015 - Sun 14 Jun 2015

  • Living Style Summer
    Living Style Summer
    Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015