new banner

Smiths City Oamaru Store

28 Eden Street
Oamaru 9400
Ph: 03 433 1000
Fax: 03 433 1003
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

Smiths City Oamaru Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Big Brands Big Deals
    Big Brands Big Deals
    Thu 2 Jul 2015 - Tue 7 Jul 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015

  • Up to 50% off Silver Jewellery & Watches
    Up to 50% off Silver Jewellery & Watches
    Mon 6 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • Spring Edition 1
    Spring Edition 1
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Wed 29 Jul 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 2
    Home Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015

  • Hot Spot Sale
    Hot Spot Sale
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015