new banner

Smiths City Nelson Store

26 Hardy Street
Nelson 7010
Ph: 03 548 2149
Fax: 03 548 2885
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

Smiths City Nelson Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Living Style Autumn 2014
    Living Style Autumn 2014
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

  • Fun at Home
    Fun at Home
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015

  • Stocktake Sale
    Stocktake Sale
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Mon 27 Jul 2015

  • Huge Family Savings
    Huge Family Savings
    Tue 30 Jun 2015 - Mon 20 Jul 2015

Smiths City Nelson Bays Stores