new banner

Smiths City Nelson Store

26 Hardy Street
Nelson 7010
Ph: 03 548 2149
Fax: 03 548 2885
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

Smiths City Nelson Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Home Winter Edition 1
    Home Winter Edition 1
    Thu 9 Apr 2015 - Wed 9 Sep 2015

  • Plus-Size Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Plus-Size Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Mon 23 Mar 2015 - Tue 28 Apr 2015

  • Living Style Autumn 2014
    Living Style Autumn 2014
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015

  • Red Hot Deals
    Red Hot Deals
    Wed 8 Apr 2015 - Tue 21 Apr 2015

  • School Holiday Fun Zone
    School Holiday Fun Zone
    Wed 8 Apr 2015 - Sun 19 Apr 2015

Smiths City Nelson Bays Stores