new banner

Smiths City Invercargill Store

100 Leven Street
Invercargill 9810
Ph: 03 211 0010
Fax: 03 218 2652
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 5:00
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Smiths City Invercargill Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Top Gifts for Father's Day
    Top Gifts for Father's Day
    Thu 27 Aug 2015 - Sun 6 Sep 2015

  • Spectacular Spring Sale
    Spectacular Spring Sale
    Sat 5 Sep 2015 - Sun 13 Sep 2015

  • Girl's Best Friend Sale
    Girl's Best Friend Sale
    Mon 24 Aug 2015 - Sun 20 Sep 2015

  • The Intimate Collection 2015
    The Intimate Collection 2015
    Fri 14 Aug 2015 - Wed 16 Sep 2015

  • Real Value Every Day
    Real Value Every Day
    Sat 22 Aug 2015 - Sun 6 Sep 2015

  • Spectacular Spring Sale
    Spectacular Spring Sale
    Sat 29 Aug 2015 - Sun 13 Sep 2015

Smiths City Southland Stores