new banner

Smiths City Blenheim Store

Cnr Kinross & Redwood
Blenheim 7201
Ph: 03 577 2690
Fax: 03 577 2692
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday9:00 - 5:00
Thursday9:00 - 5:00
Friday9:00 - 5:00
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

Smiths City Blenheim Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Home Winter Edition 2
    Home Winter Edition 2
    Wed 6 May 2015 - Fri 6 Nov 2015

  • Hot Winter Deals
    Hot Winter Deals
    Thu 30 Jul 2015 - Sun 9 Aug 2015

  • Spring Edition 2
    Spring Edition 2
    Tue 21 Jul 2015 - Tue 18 Aug 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015

  • Spring Home
    Spring Home
    Tue 4 Aug 2015 - Tue 1 Sep 2015

  • Yellow Sticker Clearance Sale
    Yellow Sticker Clearance Sale
    Mon 3 Aug 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015

Smiths City Marlborough Stores