new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 10:00 - 1:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Savings Bonanza
    Savings Bonanza
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 - Sun 15 Mar 2015

  • Final Summer Sale
    Final Summer Sale
    Wed 11 Feb 2015 - Sun 8 Mar 2015

  • Club Rewards
    Club Rewards
    Tue 17 Feb 2015 - Tue 28 Apr 2015

  • Modern Curve Autumn Edition 2
    Modern Curve Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 - Wed 1 Apr 2015

  • Bigger than Big
    Bigger than Big
    Tue 3 Mar 2015 - Mon 9 Mar 2015

  • Autumn Edition 2
    Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 - Wed 18 Mar 2015