new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Club Rewards
    Club Rewards
    Thu 21 Jan 2016 - Tue 21 Jun 2016

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 10 Feb 2016 - Sun 21 Feb 2016

  • Summer Savings
    Summer Savings
    Thu 28 Jan 2016 - Sun 14 Feb 2016

  • Home Autumn
    Home Autumn
    Tue 2 Feb 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016

  • Summer Home
    Summer Home
    Tue 8 Sep 2015 - Tue 9 Feb 2016

  • Autumn Edition 1
    Autumn Edition 1
    Tue 26 Jan 2016 - Tue 22 Mar 2016