new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 10:00 - 1:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Living Style
    Living Style
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Wed 31 Dec 2014

  • Big Brands Huge Savings
    Big Brands Huge Savings
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 - Mon 25 Aug 2014

  • Modern Curve Spring Edition 1
    Modern Curve Spring Edition 1
    Thu 31 Jul 2014 - Thu 28 Aug 2014

  • The Big Red Spot Sale
    The Big Red Spot Sale
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

  • Season Sale
    Season Sale
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 - Thu 11 Sep 2014

  • Top Gifts for Top Dads
    Top Gifts for Top Dads
    Thu 14 Aug 2014 - Wed 27 Aug 2014