new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 10:00 - 1:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Discover Our Exciting New Ranges
    Discover Our Exciting New Ranges
    Mon 3 Aug 2015 - Sun 6 Sep 2015

  • Your Court Your Game
    Your Court Your Game
    Tue 25 Aug 2015 - Fri 11 Sep 2015

  • VIP Kids
    VIP Kids
    Wed 2 Sep 2015 - Sun 13 Sep 2015

  • Girl's Best Friend Sale
    Girl's Best Friend Sale
    Mon 24 Aug 2015 - Sun 20 Sep 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 2 Sep 2015 - Sun 13 Sep 2015

  • Farmers Club Rewards
    Farmers Club Rewards
    Mon 10 Aug 2015 - Mon 12 Oct 2015