new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Tue 8 Mar 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016

  • Get Creative
    Get Creative
    Wed 30 Mar 2016 - Tue 10 May 2016

  • Toy Sale Celebration
    Toy Sale Celebration
    Tue 12 Apr 2016 - Mon 2 May 2016

  • How Will You Make Your Mum's Day?
    How Will You Make Your Mum's Day?
    Sat 30 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Treat Mum with Special Gifts
    Treat Mum with Special Gifts
    Mon 18 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Great Gifts for Mum
    Great Gifts for Mum
    Tue 26 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016