new banner

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store

103b Riccarton Road
(Between Clarence Rd & Rotheram Street)
Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: 03 348 6357
Fax: 03 348 6357
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday9:00 - 5:30
Saturday10:00 - 4:00
SundayClosed

Sedley Wells MusicWorks Christchurch Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Running Bare Winter 2016
    Running Bare Winter 2016
    Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Beauty Collection
    Beauty Collection
    Fri 17 Jun 2016 - Wed 6 Jul 2016

  • Big Annual Winter Sale
    Big Annual Winter Sale
    Sat 25 Jun 2016 - Mon 11 Jul 2016

  • Your One Stop Gift Shop
    Your One Stop Gift Shop
    Tue 7 Jun 2016 - Sun 3 Jul 2016

  • Home Autumn
    Home Autumn
    Tue 2 Feb 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016

  • Get Creative
    Get Creative
    Wed 8 Jun 2016 - Wed 29 Jun 2016