new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Full of Christmas Surprises
    Full of Christmas Surprises
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014

  • Modern Curve Holiday Edition 1
    Modern Curve Holiday Edition 1
    Thu 13 Nov 2014 - Thu 11 Dec 2014

  • Christmas Countdown
    Christmas Countdown
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 - Wed 26 Nov 2014

  • Red Hot Deals
    Red Hot Deals
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 - Sun 7 Dec 2014

  • Beauty November Collection
    Beauty November Collection
    Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Wed 3 Dec 2014

  • We Love Joy
    We Love Joy
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 - Wed 3 Dec 2014