new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • BYOD
    BYOD
    Tue 1 Jul 2014 - Thu 31 Jul 2014

  • Android Experience
    Android Experience
    Tue 22 Jul 2014 - Mon 4 Aug 2014

  • Home Clearance
    Home Clearance
    Thu 17 Jul 2014 - Thu 14 Aug 2014

  • Dazzling Diamond Sale
    Dazzling Diamond Sale
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 - Sun 10 Aug 2014

  • 30% off* Everything Storewide
    30% off* Everything Storewide
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 - Sun 27 Jul 2014

  • Last Chance Winter Sale
    Last Chance Winter Sale
    Thu 17 Jul 2014 - Thu 14 Aug 2014