new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • School Holidays
    School Holidays
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 - Wed 8 Oct 2014

  • Summer Edition 2
    Summer Edition 2
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 - Thu 16 Oct 2014

  • New Season Home
    New Season Home
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 - Wed 8 Oct 2014

  • Get an Unfair Advantage
    Get an Unfair Advantage
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 - Sun 19 Oct 2014

  • Everyday Living
    Everyday Living
    Tue 23 Sep 2014 - Mon 6 Oct 2014

  • World of Fashion
    World of Fashion
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 - Thu 23 Oct 2014