new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Markdown Madness
    Markdown Madness
    Wed 29 Oct 2014 - Tue 4 Nov 2014

  • Living Style
    Living Style
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Wed 31 Dec 2014

  • Spring Specials
    Spring Specials
    Mon 6 Oct 2014 - Mon 3 Nov 2014

  • Grab a Tablet
    Grab a Tablet
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 - Sat 1 Nov 2014

  • Mid-Season Sale
    Mid-Season Sale
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 - Thu 13 Nov 2014

  • Pre Christmas Sale
    Pre Christmas Sale
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 - Sun 23 Nov 2014