new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Furniture Collection
    Furniture Collection
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 - Mon 2 Mar 2015

  • Living Style Autumn 2014
    Living Style Autumn 2014
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Wed 31 Dec 2014

  • Celebrate this Christmas!
    Celebrate this Christmas!
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 - Wed 24 Dec 2014

  • It's Christmas Out Gifts for You
    It's Christmas Out Gifts for You
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 - Thu 18 Dec 2014

  • Gift Ideas Specially Priced for Christmas
    Gift Ideas Specially Priced for Christmas
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014

  • Holiday Edition 2
    Holiday Edition 2
    Thu 13 Nov 2014 - Thu 11 Dec 2014