new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Home Autumn Edition 2
    Home Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 13 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • We're Always Great Value
    We're Always Great Value
    Sat 23 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • Winter Edition 3
    Winter Edition 3
    Wed 13 May 2015 - Wed 10 Jun 2015

  • 4 Days of Royal Deals
    4 Days of Royal Deals
    Fri 29 May 2015 - Mon 1 Jun 2015

  • Spice up your Kitchen
    Spice up your Kitchen
    Mon 11 May 2015 - Tue 2 Jun 2015