new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Club Rewards
    Club Rewards
    Tue 17 Feb 2015 - Tue 28 Apr 2015

  • Whitcoulls Recommends
    Whitcoulls Recommends
    Mon 2 Mar 2015 - Sun 29 Mar 2015

  • Fit Is The New Fashion
    Fit Is The New Fashion
    Thu 26 Feb 2015 - Wed 11 Mar 2015

  • Modern Curve
    Modern Curve
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Wed 4 Mar 2015

  • Colour your World
    Colour your World
    Tue 3 Mar 2015 - Mon 16 Mar 2015

  • Outlet
    Outlet
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Wed 4 Mar 2015