new banner

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store

Pukekohe Mega Centre
Manukau Road
Pukekohe
Auckland
Ph: 09 237 0170
Fax: 09 237 0171
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:30

Noel Leeming Pukekohe Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Stocktake Sale
    Stocktake Sale
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Mon 27 Jul 2015

  • Amazing Deals!
    Amazing Deals!
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Fri 10 Jul 2015

  • VIP Kids
    VIP Kids
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 2
    Home Autumn Edition 2
    Wed 4 Mar 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015

  • The Brand Store Sale
    The Brand Store Sale
    Wed 17 Jun 2015 - Wed 15 Jul 2015

  • Home Autumn Edition 1
    Home Autumn Edition 1
    Wed 4 Feb 2015 - Tue 4 Aug 2015