new banner

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store

132 Crawford Street
Dunedin
Ph: 03 474 7490
Fax: 03 474 7491
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 8:30
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Stocktake Sale
    Stocktake Sale
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Mon 27 Jul 2015

  • Get New Zealand Writing
    Get New Zealand Writing
    Mon 29 Jun 2015 - Fri 10 Jul 2015

  • Living Style Summer
    Living Style Summer
    Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

  • Huge Family Savings
    Huge Family Savings
    Tue 30 Jun 2015 - Mon 20 Jul 2015

  • Enthusiasts' Choice
    Enthusiasts' Choice
    Thu 2 Jul 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015

  • VIP Kids
    VIP Kids
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015