new banner

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store

132 Crawford Street
Dunedin
Ph: 03 474 7490
Fax: 03 474 7491
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 8:30
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Holiday Edition 1
    Holiday Edition 1
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 - Thu 20 Nov 2014

  • VIP Craft Sew Party
    VIP Craft Sew Party
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014

  • Grab a Tablet
    Grab a Tablet
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 - Sat 1 Nov 2014

  • Get Summer Ready
    Get Summer Ready
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 - Sat 15 Nov 2014

  • Christmas 2014 Edition 1
    Christmas 2014 Edition 1
    Thu 9 Oct 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014

  • Spring Specials
    Spring Specials
    Mon 6 Oct 2014 - Mon 3 Nov 2014