new banner

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store

132 Crawford Street
Dunedin
Ph: 03 474 7490
Fax: 03 474 7491
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 8:30
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Noel Leeming Dunedin Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • 4 Day Sale
    4 Day Sale
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 - Sun 24 Aug 2014

  • Whitcoulls Recommends
    Whitcoulls Recommends
    Mon 21 Jul 2014 - Sun 24 Aug 2014

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

  • Taking Care of Business
    Taking Care of Business
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 - Sun 31 Aug 2014

  • Spring Edition 3
    Spring Edition 3
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 - Thu 11 Sep 2014

  • Colour Your Life
    Colour Your Life
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 - Mon 25 Aug 2014