new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:00
Thursday 9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • The Brand Store
    The Brand Store
    Tue 28 Apr 2015 - Tue 26 May 2015

  • Mega Sale
    Mega Sale
    Mon 11 May 2015 - Sun 7 Jun 2015

  • Winter Values
    Winter Values
    Tue 19 May 2015 - Tue 16 Jun 2015

  • Winter Edition 3
    Winter Edition 3
    Wed 13 May 2015 - Wed 10 Jun 2015

  • The Sleepyhead Dual Knockout Deal
    The Sleepyhead Dual Knockout Deal
    Mon 4 May 2015 - Thu 28 May 2015

  • Get The Look
    Get The Look
    Thu 7 May 2015 - Tue 30 Jun 2015