new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday9:00 - 5:00
Thursday9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • DIY Deals
    DIY Deals
    Thu 23 Jun 2016 - Sun 3 Jul 2016

  • Running Bare Autumn 2016
    Running Bare Autumn 2016
    Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Get Creative
    Get Creative
    Wed 8 Jun 2016 - Wed 29 Jun 2016

  • Your One Stop Gift Shop
    Your One Stop Gift Shop
    Tue 7 Jun 2016 - Sun 3 Jul 2016

  • Ridgeline Sale
    Ridgeline Sale
    Wed 1 Jun 2016 - Thu 30 Jun 2016

  • Care & Advice for Winter Wellbeing
    Care & Advice for Winter Wellbeing
    Mon 20 Jun 2016 - Sun 17 Jul 2016