new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday9:00 - 5:00
Thursday9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Big Brand Clearance
    Big Brand Clearance
    Fri 29 Apr 2016 - Sun 1 May 2016

  • Special Gifts for Mum
    Special Gifts for Mum
    Wed 27 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Winter Collection 2016
    Winter Collection 2016
    Thu 31 Mar 2016 - Thu 30 Jun 2016

  • Look Good. Every Day.
    Look Good. Every Day.
    Wed 13 Apr 2016 - Sat 30 Apr 2016

  • Something for Mum
    Something for Mum
    Tue 26 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Get Creative
    Get Creative
    Wed 30 Mar 2016 - Tue 10 May 2016