new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:00
Thursday 9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Spring Edition 3
    Spring Edition 3
    Tue 11 Aug 2015 - Tue 8 Sep 2015

  • Your Go-To for Study
    Your Go-To for Study
    Mon 17 Aug 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015

  • Girl's Best Friend Sale
    Girl's Best Friend Sale
    Mon 24 Aug 2015 - Sun 20 Sep 2015

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Thu 20 Aug 2015 - Sun 30 Aug 2015

  • Discover Our Exciting New Ranges
    Discover Our Exciting New Ranges
    Mon 3 Aug 2015 - Sun 6 Sep 2015

  • Sara Spring Edition
    Sara Spring Edition
    Tue 4 Aug 2015 - Tue 1 Sep 2015