new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:00
Thursday 9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Diamond Sale
    Diamond Sale
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 - Sun 21 Sep 2014

  • Furniture Collection
    Furniture Collection
    Fri 18 Apr 2014 - Tue 26 Apr 2016

  • Beauty Spring Collection
    Beauty Spring Collection
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 - Wed 24 Sep 2014

  • Get A Lot for A Little
    Get A Lot for A Little
    Mon 1 Sep 2014 - Sun 14 Sep 2014

  • Summer Edition 1
    Summer Edition 1
    Thu 28 Aug 2014 - Thu 25 Sep 2014

  • Home Sale
    Home Sale
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 - Thu 18 Sep 2014