new banner

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store

21 Queen Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Ph: 04 527 0286
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:00
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:00
Thursday 9:00 - 5:00
Friday 9:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 4:00
Sunday10:00 - 4:00

No 1 Shoes Upper Hutt Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Big Blue Sale
    Big Blue Sale
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 - Tue 28 Oct 2014

  • VIP Xmas Sparty
    VIP Xmas Sparty
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014

  • Modern Curve
    Modern Curve
    Thu 25 Sep 2014 - Thu 23 Oct 2014

  • 30-50% off Diamond Jewellery
    30-50% off Diamond Jewellery
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 - Mon 27 Oct 2014

  • Chasing Summer
    Chasing Summer
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 - Mon 27 Oct 2014

  • October Promotion
    October Promotion
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014