new banner

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store

35 Victoria Street
Victoria
Rotorua
North Island 3010
Ph: (07) 343 9800
Fax: (07) 343 9899
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Rotorua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Get Creative
    Get Creative
    Wed 30 Mar 2016 - Tue 10 May 2016

  • Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Tue 8 Mar 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016

  • Big Thursday Sale
    Big Thursday Sale
    Thu 5 May 2016 - Thu 5 May 2016

  • Beauty Collection
    Beauty Collection
    Wed 27 Apr 2016 - Tue 17 May 2016

  • Treat Mum with Special Gifts
    Treat Mum with Special Gifts
    Mon 18 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Mum's the Word
    Mum's the Word
    Fri 29 Apr 2016 - Mon 9 May 2016