new banner

Harvey Norman Whangarei Store

5 Gumdigger Place
Raumanga
Whangarei
North Island 0110
Ph: (09) 470 0300
Fax: (09) 470 0399
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • The Little Book of Home Comforts
    The Little Book of Home Comforts
    Wed 4 May 2016 - Tue 31 May 2016

  • Big Thursday Sale
    Big Thursday Sale
    Thu 5 May 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016

  • How Will You Make Your Mum's Day?
    How Will You Make Your Mum's Day?
    Sat 30 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • How Will You Make Your Mum's Day?
    How Will You Make Your Mum's Day?
    Sat 23 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Special Gifts for Mum
    Special Gifts for Mum
    Wed 27 Apr 2016 - Sun 8 May 2016

  • Club Rewards
    Club Rewards
    Thu 21 Jan 2016 - Tue 21 Jun 2016

Harvey Norman Northland Stores