new banner

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store

245 Tay Street
Turnbull Thomson Park
Invercargill
South Island 9810
Ph: (03) 219 9100
Fax: (03) 219 9199
Opening Hours
Monday9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday9:00 - 5:30
Thursday9:00 - 7:30
Friday9:00 - 7:30
Saturday9:00 - 5:30
Sunday9:00 - 5:30

Harvey Norman Invercargill Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Get Creative
    Get Creative
    Wed 27 Jan 2016 - Sun 7 Feb 2016

  • Summer Savings
    Summer Savings
    Thu 28 Jan 2016 - Sun 14 Feb 2016

  • Something Special for Someone Special
    Something Special for Someone Special
    Mon 25 Jan 2016 - Sun 21 Feb 2016

  • Spring/Summer Furniture Collection
    Spring/Summer Furniture Collection
    Mon 7 Sep 2015 - Wed 7 Sep 2016

  • Club Rewards
    Club Rewards
    Thu 21 Jan 2016 - Tue 21 Jun 2016

  • Personalised Gifts
    Personalised Gifts
    Mon 5 Oct 2015 - Tue 8 Mar 2016

Harvey Norman Southland Stores