new banner

Dick Smith Whangarei Store

Okara Shopping Centre
4 Port Rd
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 0687
Fax: 09 438 9635
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Home Winter Edition 2
    Home Winter Edition 2
    Wed 6 May 2015 - Fri 6 Nov 2015

  • The Intimate Collection 2015
    The Intimate Collection 2015
    Fri 14 Aug 2015 - Wed 16 Sep 2015

  • Spectacular Spring Sale
    Spectacular Spring Sale
    Sat 5 Sep 2015 - Sun 13 Sep 2015

  • Summer Collection 2015
    Summer Collection 2015
    Mon 31 Aug 2015 - Sun 20 Dec 2015

  • Weekend Sale
    Weekend Sale
    Sat 5 Sep 2015 - Sun 6 Sep 2015

  • Hot Spring Savings
    Hot Spring Savings
    Mon 31 Aug 2015 - Sun 20 Sep 2015

Dick Smith Eletronics Northland Stores