new banner

Dick Smith Whangarei Store

Okara Shopping Centre
4 Port Rd
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 0687
Fax: 09 438 9635
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Running Bare Autumn 2016
    Running Bare Autumn 2016
    Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Winter Collection 2016
    Winter Collection 2016
    Thu 31 Mar 2016 - Thu 30 Jun 2016

  • Home Autumn
    Home Autumn
    Tue 2 Feb 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016

  • We've Got Winter Covered
    We've Got Winter Covered
    Sat 28 May 2016 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

  • Queen's Birthday Sale
    Queen's Birthday Sale
    Wed 1 Jun 2016 - Mon 6 Jun 2016

  • Stocktake Sale
    Stocktake Sale
    Mon 23 May 2016 - Sun 10 Jul 2016

Dick Smith Eletronics Northland Stores