new banner

Dick Smith Whangarei Store

Okara Shopping Centre
4 Port Rd
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 0687
Fax: 09 438 9635
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Hot Deals for Every Home
    Hot Deals for Every Home
    Sat 16 May 2015 - Sun 24 May 2015

  • Your Beauty Collection
    Your Beauty Collection
    Fri 22 May 2015 - Wed 17 Jun 2015

  • Estelle Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Estelle Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 - Mon 15 Jun 2015

  • Value Packages
    Value Packages
    Sun 3 May 2015 - Sun 24 May 2015

  • Body Winter Lingerie and Sleepwear Collection
    Body Winter Lingerie and Sleepwear Collection
    Wed 29 Apr 2015 - Wed 27 May 2015

  • D.I.Y Workshop Sale
    D.I.Y Workshop Sale
    Thu 21 May 2015 - Mon 1 Jun 2015

Dick Smith Eletronics Northland Stores