new banner

Dick Smith Whangarei Store

Okara Shopping Centre
4 Port Rd
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 0687
Fax: 09 438 9635
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 8 Jun 2016 - Sun 26 Jun 2016

  • Winter Collection 2016
    Winter Collection 2016
    Thu 31 Mar 2016 - Thu 30 Jun 2016

  • Beauty Collection
    Beauty Collection
    Fri 17 Jun 2016 - Wed 6 Jul 2016

  • Running Bare Winter 2016
    Running Bare Winter 2016
    Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Great Winter Savings
    Great Winter Savings
    Sat 18 Jun 2016 - Sun 26 Jun 2016

  • We Hunt You Save!
    We Hunt You Save!
    Tue 14 Jun 2016 - Mon 27 Jun 2016

Dick Smith Eletronics Northland Stores