new banner

Dick Smith Whangarei Store

Okara Shopping Centre
4 Port Rd
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 0687
Fax: 09 438 9635
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Season Sale
    Season Sale
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 - Thu 11 Sep 2014

  • Dad of the Year Specials
    Dad of the Year Specials
    Thu 28 Aug 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

  • Your Style New Season Collection
    Your Style New Season Collection
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 - Wed 17 Sep 2014

  • Spring Savings
    Spring Savings
    Mon 1 Sep 2014 - Sun 21 Sep 2014

  • Beauty Spring Collection
    Beauty Spring Collection
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 - Wed 24 Sep 2014

  • Outlet
    Outlet
    Thu 28 Aug 2014 - Thu 25 Sep 2014

Dick Smith Eletronics Northland Stores