new banner

Dick Smith Whangarei Store

Okara Shopping Centre
4 Port Rd
Whangarei
Ph: 09 438 0687
Fax: 09 438 9635
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 5:30
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:00
Sunday9:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Whangarei Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Living Style Autumn 2014
    Living Style Autumn 2014
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

  • Kick off Winter
    Kick off Winter
    Tue 31 Mar 2015 - Thu 16 Apr 2015

  • Easter Sewing
    Easter Sewing
    Thu 19 Mar 2015 - Thu 2 Apr 2015

  • Furniture Collection
    Furniture Collection
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 - Sun 21 Jun 2015

  • Outlet
    Outlet
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 - Wed 8 Apr 2015

  • Autumn Edition 3
    Autumn Edition 3
    Wed 11 Mar 2015 - Wed 8 Apr 2015

Dick Smith Eletronics Northland Stores