new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • 6 Day Sale Extravaganza
    6 Day Sale Extravaganza
    Wed 29 Jun 2016 - Mon 4 Jul 2016

  • Red Dot Sale
    Red Dot Sale
    Fri 1 Jul 2016 - Wed 6 Jul 2016

  • VIP CP
    VIP CP
    Wed 29 Jun 2016 - Sun 17 Jul 2016

  • Home Autumn
    Home Autumn
    Tue 2 Feb 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016

  • Gold Sale
    Gold Sale
    Mon 13 Jun 2016 - Sun 10 Jul 2016

  • Big Annual Winter Sale
    Big Annual Winter Sale
    Sat 25 Jun 2016 - Mon 11 Jul 2016