new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Home Winter Edition 2
    Home Winter Edition 2
    Wed 6 May 2015 - Fri 6 Nov 2015

  • The Brand Store Sale
    The Brand Store Sale
    Wed 17 Jun 2015 - Wed 15 Jul 2015

  • Monster Toy Sale
    Monster Toy Sale
    Fri 26 Jun 2015 - Mon 20 Jul 2015

  • Living Style Autumn 2014
    Living Style Autumn 2014
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

  • The Stocktake Sale
    The Stocktake Sale
    Wed 17 Jun 2015 - Wed 15 Jul 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 1 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015