new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • New Season Home
    New Season Home
    Tue 24 Feb 2015 - Wed 18 Mar 2015

  • Big Weekend
    Big Weekend
    Fri 6 Mar 2015 - Mon 9 Mar 2015

  • Savings Bonanza
    Savings Bonanza
    Wed 25 Feb 2015 - Sun 15 Mar 2015

  • Yellow Sticker Clearance Sale
    Yellow Sticker Clearance Sale
    Wed 18 Feb 2015 - Sun 8 Mar 2015

  • Fit Is The New Fashion
    Fit Is The New Fashion
    Thu 26 Feb 2015 - Wed 11 Mar 2015

  • The Brand Store Childrenswear
    The Brand Store Childrenswear
    Thu 26 Feb 2015 - Tue 24 Mar 2015