new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • The Brand Store Winter 2
    The Brand Store Winter 2
    Wed 27 May 2015 - Wed 24 Jun 2015

  • Furniture Collection
    Furniture Collection
    Mon 23 Feb 2015 - Sun 21 Jun 2015

  • Your Beauty Collection
    Your Beauty Collection
    Fri 22 May 2015 - Wed 17 Jun 2015

  • VIP Sew
    VIP Sew
    Wed 13 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015

  • Stella Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Stella Fashion Looks Now and Coming Soon
    Mon 30 Mar 2015 - Mon 15 Jun 2015

  • Knockout Deals
    Knockout Deals
    Wed 13 May 2015 - Sun 31 May 2015