new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Living Style
    Living Style
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Wed 31 Dec 2014

  • The Big Sale
    The Big Sale
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 - Mon 27 Oct 2014

  • October Beauty Collection
    October Beauty Collection
    Fri 3 Oct 2014 - Thu 30 Oct 2014

  • Pre Christmas Sale
    Pre Christmas Sale
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 - Sun 2 Nov 2014

  • Spring Super Savings
    Spring Super Savings
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 - Thu 6 Nov 2014

  • Big Blue Sale
    Big Blue Sale
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 - Tue 28 Oct 2014