new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Best of Summer
    Best of Summer
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 - Thu 18 Dec 2014

  • Cool Starts Early
    Cool Starts Early
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 - Sun 7 Dec 2014

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 - Sun 7 Dec 2014

  • Christmas Pressies Sorted
    Christmas Pressies Sorted
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 - Sun 30 Nov 2014

  • Christmas 2014 Edition 2
    Christmas 2014 Edition 2
    Mon 3 Nov 2014 - Mon 1 Dec 2014

  • Gift Guide
    Gift Guide
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Mon 24 Nov 2014