new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Gold, Silver, Diamond & Watches Clearout
    Gold, Silver, Diamond & Watches Clearout
    Tue 1 Jul 2014 - Wed 30 Jul 2014

  • 50% off Watches & Silver Jewellery
    50% off Watches & Silver Jewellery
    Mon 14 Jul 2014 - Sun 3 Aug 2014

  • Natural Food Edition
    Natural Food Edition
    Wed 2 Jul 2014 - Sun 3 Aug 2014

  • VIP Kids Manchester
    VIP Kids Manchester
    Wed 23 Jul 2014 - Sun 3 Aug 2014

  • Hot Deals
    Hot Deals
    Sat 26 Jul 2014 - Sun 27 Jul 2014

  • Living Style
    Living Style
    Mon 12 May 2014 - Wed 31 Dec 2014