new banner

Dick Smith Porirua Store

36 Parumoana St
Porirua Mega centre,Stage3
WELLINGTON
Ph: 04 237 6654
Fax: 04 237 6456
Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 - 5:30
Tuesday 9:00 - 5:30
Wednesday 9:00 - 5:30
Thursday 9:00 - 8:00
Friday 9:00 - 5:30
Saturday 9:00 - 5:30
Sunday10:00 - 5:00

Dick Smith Porirua Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • A Fresh New Start
    A Fresh New Start
    Tue 20 Jan 2015 - Mon 2 Feb 2015

  • VIP Craft
    VIP Craft
    Wed 21 Jan 2015 - Sun 1 Feb 2015

  • Gifts of Love
    Gifts of Love
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 - Sat 14 Feb 2015

  • Big Back to School Deals
    Big Back to School Deals
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 - Fri 13 Feb 2015

  • Floorcare
    Floorcare
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 - Mon 9 Feb 2015

  • Best of Summer 2015
    Best of Summer 2015
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 - Wed 11 Feb 2015