new banner

Beds R Us Gisborne Store

415 Gladstone Rd
Gisborne
Ph: 06 868 4651
Opening Hours
Monday8:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday8:30am-5:00pm
Wednesday8:30am-5:00pm
Thursday8:30am-5:00pm
Friday8:30am-5:00pm
Saturday9:30am-1:30pm

Beds R Us Gisborne Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Big Annual Sale
    Big Annual Sale
    Mon 16 May 2016 - Mon 6 Jun 2016

  • VIP Yarn
    VIP Yarn
    Wed 11 May 2016 - Sun 29 May 2016

  • Perfect Scents for Less
    Perfect Scents for Less
    Mon 9 May 2016 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

  • The Little Book of Home Comforts
    The Little Book of Home Comforts
    Wed 4 May 2016 - Tue 31 May 2016

  • Running Bare Winter 2016
    Running Bare Winter 2016
    Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • DIY Workshop Sale
    DIY Workshop Sale
    Thu 26 May 2016 - Sun 5 Jun 2016

Beds R Us Gisborne Stores