new banner

Beds R Us Tauranga Store

168 Devonport Rd
Tauranga
Ph: 07 579 9074
Fax: 07 579 9075
Opening Hours
Monday9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday9:00am-5:00pm
Friday9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday9:00am-4:00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays10:00am-3:00pm

Beds R Us Tauranga Store map

 

Other Catalogues

  • Running Bare Winter 2016
    Running Bare Winter 2016
    Thu 14 Apr 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016

  • Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Autumn/Winter Furniture Collection
    Tue 8 Mar 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016

  • 6 Day Sale Extravaganza
    6 Day Sale Extravaganza
    Wed 29 Jun 2016 - Mon 4 Jul 2016

  • Home Autumn
    Home Autumn
    Tue 2 Feb 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016

  • Gold Sale
    Gold Sale
    Mon 13 Jun 2016 - Sun 10 Jul 2016

  • VIP Kids
    VIP Kids
    Wed 29 Jun 2016 - Sun 17 Jul 2016